The Marlborough Republicans

We are pleased to announce the 2019 Marlborough Republican Candidates. Our candidates are dedicated public servants who want the best for Marlborough. 

First Selectman
Greg Lowrey


Joe Asklar


Cross Endorsing 

Mike O'Neil

Tax Collector

Barbara Murray

Town Clerk

Lauren Griffin

Board of Finance
Ken Hjulstrom
Liz Gorgoglione

Board of Education

Ruth Kelly
Louise Concodello

Patrick Pabouet

Planning Commission
Mark Stankiewicz
Brett Hallden

Planning Alternate

Ashley Meyer

Zoning Commission
Kevin Asklar

Zoning Alternate
Jack Murray

Zoning Board of Appeals

Joe Weber

Chris Lawson

Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate

Michele Kacy

RHAM Board of Education

Sue Rapelye

Scott Fleeher

​​​Meet our 2019 - Candidates